and completing the full system back up I received and error log saying there were errors. From what I read it was errors pertaining to my Kodak EasyShare software that I use with my digital camera. If and hopefully not but if I use the back up discs to restore I will have trouble with that program correct? Now I can always uninstall it and reinstall but Im wondering why it errored in the first place. Is errored a word Now it does run in the task bar along with my N.A.V. and my Task Scheduler but neither of those produced an error. Can someone explain plz?
Also cdrw's are to be rewritten on I know, but the way I understood it wrote over the data that was already on there. What I did was burnt say an application on it, then burnt another diff one on it but they both were on there when I viewed them. So when it becomes full then does it start writing over the other data? Just alittle confused
Thx in advance




